Getting warmed up

It didn’t take long for players to get warmed up for their first full team practice of the Ravens 2012 Training Camp…after all, it was a hundred degrees out.

I love shooting training camp because it allows me access and perspectives I could never get during a game. Because their are very similar elements of each practice, day after day, the challenge is making fresh new images each time.

Luckily, I get bored easily, and I am always trying to think of new ways to shoot the same thing. Let’s see what happens today…


Leave a Reply

