Knocking off the rust

I’m not going to lie…I’m excited

NFL football is here again.

Ravens training camp opened yesterday at the newly named “Under Armour Performance Center” in Owings Mills, MD. Its time for the players to sharpen their skills after a long offseason away from football. Likewise, its time for me to focus my skills back on football after a long off season of studio, portrait and commercial work. Not to mention I took a lot of time off for my wedding and honeymoon in Bali. (I swear I will post some pictures eventually)

Just like the Ravens I will spend the next few weeks, trying to get back up to game speed in time for the start of the season. Here are a few of my favorites from yesterday.

 

One response

  1. Krystal

    Hello I’m an upcoming photographer and currently live in Owings mills md. I was wondering u could give me some tips on how I can get access to shoot during the Ravens training at the training camp? Hope to hear back from u soon and have a good day.

    January 6, 2015 at 11:26 am

Leave a Reply

