Home Sweet Home

By beating the Cleveland Browns on Christmas Eve, the Ravens went undefeated at M&T Bank Stadium for the first time in franchise history.

I want to draw a little attention to the fact that the Ravens have won EVERY game which I have photographed this year…I don’t normally travel to regular season away games (except Pittsburgh this year).

But given this statistic, I’m thinking they might want me around on the road next year. They’ll be on their own in Cincinnati, as I won’t be traveling, however I’ll be around wherever we play in the post season to keep the streak alive.

2 responses

  1. Shawn, these are spectacular shots. Everything is so pretty…I’ve never paid attention to the Ravens’ cheering squad. They’re gorgeous.

    December 28, 2011 at 8:23 pm

  2. Sid Keiser forwarded these to me on FB. Excellent work

    December 29, 2011 at 10:24 am

Leave a Reply

