Risk & Reward

Well, I don’t think many people expected the final score to be as close at it was, but none the less the Ravens pulled out a come from behind win against the Cardinals on Sunday. In fact it was the biggest comeback win in Ravens history.

Occasionally during a game, much like the coaches and players on the field, I take some risks in hope that I can create some new images each week. Whether it be by experimenting with new lenses or by drastically changing my position within the stadium, I try to mix it up.

Sometimes those risks pay off…sometimes, they don’t. This was one of those games when my reward didn’t equal my risk. However, thats just the way it goes. Like the players after a tough loss, you have a short memory and move on to the next challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

