Last stop, Cincinnati

I got to travel with the Ravens to Cincinnati for their final regular season game. With a win the Ravens would have clinched their 6th consecutive trip to the playoffs, but in the end they couldn’t pull off a victory.

This is only the second year since I have been photographing the Ravens that they have not made the playoffs, so it is still a weird feeling knowing I won’t be shooting any football ¬†games in January.

I am definitely disappointed that the season is over, but to be honest I am excited about some other things I’ll be able to accomplish with a little extra time on my hands. Hopefully that includes finally building a new website and spending some quality time with my lovely wife.

Here are some of my favorite moments from the game.

RavensBengals-blog-01 RavensBengals-blog-02 RavensBengals-blog-03 RavensBengals-blog-04 RavensBengals-blog-05 RavensBengals-blog-06 RavensBengals-blog-07 RavensBengals-blog-08 RavensBengals-blog-09 RavensBengals-blog-10 RavensBengals-blog-11 RavensBengals-blog-12 RavensBengals-blog-13 RavensBengals-blog-14 RavensBengals-blog-15 RavensBengals-blog-16 RavensBengals-blog-17 RavensBengals-blog-18 RavensBengals-blog-19 RavensBengals-blog-20 RavensBengals-blog-21 RavensBengals-blog-22

2 responses

  1. Penny C.

    Awesome pics. The Ravens will be back next year!

    January 1, 2014 at 6:57 pm

  2. Gwen

    Great pics Shawn!!! I’ll miss your pics on Monday mornings!

    January 1, 2014 at 7:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers